Advocates

Mr. Vladimir Bocevski
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. + 389 (0) 2 3115 205 extension 22

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 3111 521

E-mail: v.bocevski@mlca.com.mk

More

Mr. Ilija Nedelkoski
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. + 389 (0) 2 3115 205 extension 34

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 3111 521

E-mail: i.nedelkoski@mlca.com.mk

More

Ms. Margareta Taseva
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. + 389 (0) 2 3233 599

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 3111 521

E-mail: margareta.taseva@mlca.com.mk

More

Mrs. Sonja Stojchevska
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. + 389 (0) 2 3233 599

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 3111 521

More

Mr. Aleksandar Krsteski
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. + 389 (0) 2 3233 699

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 3111 521

E-mail: a.krsteski@mlca.com.mk

More

Ms. Irena Dimitrievic
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. +389 (0) 2 3115 205 extension 34

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 311 521

E-mail: i.dimitrievic@mlca.com.mk

More

Ms. Iva Petrovska
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. + 389 (0) 2 3115 205 extension 34

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 3111 521

E-mail: iva.petrovska@mlca.com.mk

More

Ms. Sandra Cakmakova
Attorney at law

Contact details

Tel. + 389 (0) 2 3115 205 extension 33

Fax. + 389 (0) 2 3111 521

E-mail: sandra.cakmakova@mlca.com.mk

More